Skip to product information
1 of 7


“Inarticulate” LP

“Inarticulate” LP

Regular price €25,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
LP Variants

Our new album Inarticulate, on 180g vinyl LP. Housed in a 300gsm matt laminated sleeve, with 220gsm full colour printed inner bags and full colour insert sheet, with a choice between 3 limited vinyl effect variants. Free surprise included in each order. 

Track List: A1 - Amateur Artist. A2 - Suit Yourself. A3. Solace (feat. Hana Lamari). A4 - Bottoms of Barrels. A5 - Falling for You. A6 - Face Off. 
B1 - Careerist. B2 - Bow & Arrow. B3 - Grown Out (feat. Erica Freas). B4 - Singing From The Septic Tank. B5 - Moment in Time. B6 - Accident Prone. B7 - A Darkness in Us. 

Shipping worldwide now!

Shipping terms / import fees: All orders shipped DAP from Ireland. Customers outside of the EU may be charged import fees determined by local customs. 

View full details